Archie M. Grifin West Ballroom in The Ohio Union

Panel: SMB Past Presidents

Tuesday, July 18

SMB Past Presidents SMB Past Presidents Tuesday, July 18 during the "Plenary-04" time block.
Room assignment: Archie M. Griffin East Ballroom.
Share this


SMB Past Presidents


A panel discussion from the Past-Presidents of the Society for Mathematical Biology including John Tyson, Leon Glass, Alan Hastings, Lou Gross, Avner Friedman, Fred Adler, Santiago Schnell, Denise Kirschner, Jane Heffernan, Heiko Enderling, Simon Levin, Stuart Kauffman, Leah Edelstein-Keshet, Mark Chaplain, Gerda de Vries, Alexander Anderson.

Hosted by SMB2023 Follow
Annual Meeting for the Society for Mathematical Biology, 2023.